• Extending children’s learning in a vibrant, rich and caring learning environment that lays the foundation for later school success.

    • Executive Director’s Message

      The Independent Schools Foundation Pre-School (The ISF Pre-School) is a unique, bilingual and bicultural learning institution for pre-school aged children in Hong Kong. Proudly independent, The ISF Pre-School offers a Chinese and English immersion education with a global perspective. Striking a balance between tradition and innovation, between China and the West, The ISF Pre-School hosts a vibrant, rich, and caring learning environment, where the power of experience to shape the future in these critically important formative years of childhood is well understood.

      Read More >

      Dr. Malcolm Pritchard
      Executive Director
    • Principal’s Welcome

      The Independent Schools Foundation (ISF) was established in 2000 as a registered charitable organization to provide diversity in choice of education for local students. In 2003, the Foundation established The ISF Academy, which caters for students from Foundation Year to Grade 12. The establishment of The ISF Pre-School in 2015 marks an important milestone for the ISF, extending its excellent educational services to the early years. The same vision and mission are shared throughout the Pre-School and the Academy, where the schools focus on the holistic development of young learners through experiential learning.

      Read More >

      Ms. Tammy Tam
    Application for 2017-2018
    Applications for the academic year 2017-18 will open from September 1 to September 30, 2016. Only online applications will be accepted.


    Rolling Application for 2016-2017
    The regular application period for the academic year 2016-17 is now closed. Please contact our school office for rolling admissions.


  • Welcome to The ISF Pre-School

  • The ISF Pre-School is a non-profit, private early years educational institute established by The Independent Schools Foundation. It is a unique, Chinese-English bilingual and bicultural pre-school where there is a strong emphasis on the core values of the Eight Virtues + One. The Pre-School believes in establishing a community of young learners, dedicated educators and parents, where effective teaching and learning takes place in a supportive, nurturing environment based on mutual trust and respect. It is a place where young learners actively engage in first-hand experiences to construct knowledge and develop skills for a better understanding of the world in which they live.

    Read More >

  • To register for admissions briefings, school tours or to apply online, please go to our admissions page.

  • Our Program

    Learning Through Play
  • Class Structure

    Our program caters to young learners from two years and eight months to five years of age. Half-day sessions will only be offered in two year levels, Year One and Year Two. Our professional teaching team is highly experienced and qualified in early childhood education. Our favorable teacher-to-child ratio also helps ensure children’s learning needs are appropriately met.

    School Hours and School Bus >

  • Curriculum

    The ISF Pre-School curriculum is developed on the basis of the Early Years Program of the International Primary Curriculum (IPC) and The ISF Academy Foundation Year curriculum, drawing together the essence of Chinese and Western thinking. The program is delivered through two languages of instruction, with 70% in Putonghua and 30% in English. It provides a rich bank of experiences from which young children can learn to make sense of their own world and the world around them.

    Read More >


    The ISF Pre-School
    Shop 2-4, G/F
    17 Po Yan Street
    Sheung Wan, Hong Kong



    Tel: +852 2559 8518
    Fax: +852 2559 8523

  • Contact Us

Apply Now

• 讓孩子在一個生機蓬勃、豐富多彩、體貼關懷的學習環境裏為將來的學業成功奠定基礎

    • 執行總監的話

      弘立幼稚園是一所具有國際視野的中、英文私立獨立學校。弘立幼稚園為香港幼稚園學齡兒童創編一套獨特的雙語沉浸式教學課程,努力在傳統與創新、中國與西方之間取得文化的平衡。大家清楚的瞭解眾所周知,童年是性格形成的關鍵時期,童年的成長童年成長經歷對孩子的未來有著極其有極其重要的影響。弘立幼稚園為孩子提供了一個提供一個充滿活力與關愛及資源豐富的學習環境。

      更多 >

      查永茂博士
      執行總監
    • 校長的歡迎辭

      智立教育基金(ISF)成立於2000年,並註冊為慈善機構,為本地學生提供多元化的教育。 2003年,基金成立弘立書院,提供小一預備班到至十二年級的課程。2015年,弘立幼稚園正式成立,標誌著基金提供的優質教育項目拓展至幼兒教育範疇。弘立幼稚園和弘立書院分享同一懷著相同的願景和使命,著重讓年青幼小年幼的 學習者通過體驗式學習獲得全面發展。
      更多 >

      譚沛怡校長
  •  

    2017-18學年申請
    入讀 2017-18 學年的申請將於 2016 年 9 月 1 日 至 9 月30 日接受報名。所有入學申請只可以於網上進行 。

     

    2016-17學年次輪申請
    2016-17學年首輪入學申請程序已經結束。請聯絡本校辦公室獲取循環招生(rolling admissions)詳情。

     

     

     

  • 歡迎來到弘立幼稚園

  • 弘立幼稚園是由智立教育基金所創辦的私立、非牟利早期教育機構。我們以弘立書院的『八德一智』為核心價值,並以獨特的中英雙語、雙文化課程作為教學基礎。校方的信念是締造一個由年幼學習者、熱心教育工作者和家長組成的學習社群,在互相信任和尊重的基礎上提供一個支持和培育孩子、能夠有效地進行教學的環境。弘立幼稚園讓孩子以親身的經驗建構知識和發展技能,讓他們對所生活的世界有更深入的理解。

    更多資料 >

  • 如欲報名參加入學資訊講座、學校參觀或申請入學等,請瀏覽招生頁面。

  • 幼稚園課程

  • 班級架構

    弘立幼稚園的課程是為2歲8個月至5歲的孩子而設計。我們提供幼稚園一年級和幼稚園二年級的課程,皆為半日制。我們的專業教師團隊經驗豐富並擁有所需的幼兒教學資格。我們的師生比例有助滿足孩子的學習需要。

    上課時間及校車服務 >

  • 課程

    弘立幼稚園的課程以國際小學課程(IPC)幼兒項目及弘立書院小一預備班的課程為基礎,結合了中、西方思想的精髓。我們的雙語課程以70%普通話及30%英語教授。學生可從豐富的學習經驗中認識自己及周圍的環境。

    更多資料 >

  • 地址

    弘立幼稚園
    香港上環普仁街17號
    東輝花園地下2-4號鋪

     

    電話和電郵

    電話︰+852 2559 8518
    傳真︰+852 2559 8523
    psenquiry@isf.edu.hk

  • 聯絡我們

現在申請